Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Andrus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Andrus

5 out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Gubler

Thomas Gubler

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time getting car insurance and Clint Gates was super amazing. He walked me through how everything works and got me good rates compared to other insurances. I would highly recommend State Farm to anyone looking for car insurance. :)"
Profile photo of Nicole Cassidy

Nicole Cassidy

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was time to shop for new insurance due to my current provider sky-rocketing prices (inflation right? 🙄). I found a price I liked with State Farm online, and got a quote. I requested to be called by an agent and got to speak with Clint, who was absolutely wonderful! He took the time to make sure I understood exactly what I was paying for, and helped me get better coverage than originally requested by making sure I knew all of my options available to me! I have NEVER had an insurance company actually take the time to explain my coverage like Clint with State Farm did today. So happy to be making the switch."
Profile photo of Eric L.

Eric L.

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"April 2022 - So grateful I found and switched to Joe Andrus' office! I recently had to file a claim, and Joe and Pam went out of their way to be supportive and did everything to help me as best as they could. They genuinely care, follow-up with calls and texts, and truly want the best outcomes for you. I feel fortunate and reassured to know that I'm in such trustworthy hands!"
Profile photo of brennan denos

brennan denos

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is and incredible human being. He takes care of us like family and is willing to go the extra mile to help in any way he can. Your missing out on the best if your not with him!"
Profile photo of Linda Osborne

Linda Osborne

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted immediately after going on line to find a State Farm Agent in Utah. Jeff assisted me with Renters and car insurance so I am successfully established in Utah!! Excellent service and knowledgeable. Thank you."
Profile photo of David Lawson

David Lawson

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff jumped on the renters insurance we had to have in order move in on a really short notice"
Profile photo of Linda Young

Linda Young

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came into this office today to transfer all my insurance over to Utah from Washington state. Everyone was so nice and amazing when I walked into the office. Jeff helped my with all of my needs quickly and explained everything I had questions on. Amazing people her in the State Farm office. Thanks so much for all your help."
Profile photo of Don Cooper

Don Cooper

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Does great work! Saved me a lot of money! Moved from Oregon to St. George and he was great!"
Profile photo of Kory Reynolds

Kory Reynolds

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe is awesome. Everyone there is super helpful and takes the time to get the best rate for you spending time trying to find every discount they can. Have had State Farm for years and I used to work at a body shop and they are hands down the best company to deal with when unfortunate accidents do happen. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of John Shiels

John Shiels

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group to work with. They will help you out in all your insurance needs and be very professional about it!"
Profile photo of faye watkins

faye watkins

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff are friendly, knowledgeable, intelligent, and respond to questions/requests, in a timely manner. I am confident they have my best interests at heart."
Profile photo of Cindy Palmer

Cindy Palmer

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional courteous Thank you!"
Profile photo of Braedyn Collins

Braedyn Collins

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m leaving a review because of how awesome this Business is, I called and they picked up almost immediately and get my insurance set up in like 5 minutes! I strongly recommend going to this company. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Quinn Drake

Quinn Drake

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love working with your team they are always so kind and helpful. I will recommend everyone. Pam is so sweet."
Profile photo of DeAnn Carter

DeAnn Carter

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pam and Clint were both so wonderful to help set up our RV insurance. Such a great team!!!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Smuin

Paul Smuin

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I sustained extensive damage to my Toyota Rav4 a few months back in a car wash. I was treated as a valuable customer and my claim was handled with speed and precision. Joe and his staff have always treated me with kindness and respect. I recommend their expertise to everyone as they are shopping around for insurance coverage"
Profile photo of shadow garcia

shadow garcia

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just move from Texas to Utah and Joe was the best explaining everything on our insurance which in Texas they don’t explain anything with your insurance. I give them 100% recommendation 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Breanna Trump

Breanna Trump

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call with questions or need to adjust my coverage they are very pleasant to work with and give me all of my options to help me make the most informed decision. I had the pleasure of talking with Clint today and he helped me keep my discounts when switching a vehicle and gave me a breakdown on what the difference in coverage would cost. I have also worked with Joe on site in the past and he's a great guy and easy to talk to. I've been with this office since I moved here 3 years ago and I've never had any issues."
Profile photo of Alison Simmerman

Alison Simmerman

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very quick and helpful"
Profile photo of Trevor Anderson

Trevor Anderson

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are awesome. Never have anything to worry about and they are always on top of stuff. Pam is amazing!"
Profile photo of Colleen Lacey

Colleen Lacey

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with helping me get my business insured and giving me contact numbers to other people whom I also needed to touch base with regarding this endeavor. Clint has been very personable and works hard to get things done in a timely manner. Professional always yet they also become your friends."
Profile photo of Koby Holyoak

Koby Holyoak

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to State Farm insurance for my truck. Clint Gates was very helpful and efficient in helping me get a great rate. These guys are great and will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Grace Thorkelson

Grace Thorkelson

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Clint in an effort to help my husband and I get life insurance. We had a variety of questions but he was patient and willing to take the time to explain everything to us. He was able to find us a good rate and was honest with everything he did. If you’re looking for a great company to work with, this is the right place. He made getting insurance much easier than I expected. Thanks a million."
Profile photo of Stephanie Finck

Stephanie Finck

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched from Geico to State Farm and saved a lot! Service is great! Clint was easy to work with and explained everything well."
Profile photo of Candace Washburn

Candace Washburn

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clint and Joe are great to work with!!"