Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deshoun Butler

Deshoun Butler

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deshoun Butler
"Joe Andrus, Pam and Quinn have helped us a lot since we moved to Utah from Atlanta Georgia. We just added our 16 year old daughter to the car insurance, and they made sure we have her covered and found a great tate also."
Profile photo of jodie francoeur

jodie francoeur

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jodie francoeur
"I wish I could give them a 10 star rating. They always go above and beyond. I filed a claim for a total loss on Tuesday and had a settlement by Friday. Exceptional customer service! They have my business for life!"
Profile photo of Trae Collier

Trae Collier

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trae Collier
"Jeff Tanner took care of all my auto insurance needs. He was patient, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. I have a feeling of calm and reassurance. Thank you Joe Andrus State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Treasure Harris

Treasure Harris

April 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Treasure Harris
"I have been with Joe Andrus State Farm insurance for 9 years without a claim. Recently a car in a parking lot gouged my car with their door. I called Joe Andrus to give them the other drivers insurance information. I was told that if I made them deal with the other insurance company, then they would mark it as a negative on my insurance. The woman was not nice about it either. Why have I been paying them for 9 years for nothing in return? It's time to look for a new insurance agent."
Profile photo of Hunter Ellis

Hunter Ellis

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Ellis
"Joe was very helpful with my insurance quotes and was very knowledgeable about different policies and what can be done."
Profile photo of Ginger Woodruff

Ginger Woodruff

April 16, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Ginger Woodruff
"I sold and bought a car. I was able to make all the changes on the phone to get my policy updated. It was a very easy process. However, when I received the new temporary card the car info was incorrect. The original quote was only $20 higher than my current premium. Once it was updated my current premium is double my old premium which is understandable since the car is ten years newer and requires full coverage. I was disappointed that the information wasn’t correct the first time."
Profile photo of James Thompson

James Thompson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Thompson
"State Farm has always been a pleasure to work with. Today with Quinn Drake was no exception. She has a very caring personality and a very professional demeanor. All my questions were answered promptly and courteously. Thank you Quinn. James Thompson"
Profile photo of Milena M

Milena M

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milena M
"Joe was super friendly and very knowledgable, he explained everything in detail. He was a pleasure to speak with and at no moment made me feel rushed or pressured to buy anything. I am definitely glad I made the change."
Profile photo of Bill Duncan

Bill Duncan

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Duncan
"I've been with Joe for many years his staff is wonderful I just had a very productive meeting with one of his associates Clint, and he answered all my questions and helped me find savings in my policies keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Paul Duncan

Paul Duncan

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Duncan
"Joe and Jeff have been easy and great to work with. Thanks for everything. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest and easy to work with insurance company"
Profile photo of Lisa Rice

Lisa Rice

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rice
"Everyone is really good with us, treats us with kindness. When we call they know who we are."
Profile photo of warren jones

warren jones

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by warren jones
"Pam Carter is a staff member in the office who is a considerate and professional worker. She was very helpful with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Hague

Brian Hague

November 9, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Brian Hague
"It’s disappointing that I can’t leave a better rating based on my experience with your claims representative and the apparent inability to send photographs of an accident to this agency."
Profile photo of Heidi Ferring

Heidi Ferring

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Ferring
"We are new to the area, but not new to State Farm. Based on the high reviews, we came to this location for a new State Farm agent. Clint was great to with, and on top of things! We couldn't be more pleased and very thankful to have found them!"
Profile photo of Stan Salazar

Stan Salazar

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Salazar
"While on a mountain biking vacation my wife and became a victim of theft. I called Jake, whom immediately got my claim started. Jake coordinated and stayed on the line while I spoke to the claims department. To my surprise my claim was settled within 24 hrs. The entire experience was seem less and extremely easy. My congratulations to Jake and State Farm claims department."
Profile photo of nvrdnk#1

nvrdnk#1

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nvrdnk#1
"Extremely helpful and professional, addressed and solved an issue with a refund."
Profile photo of K Richardson

K Richardson

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Richardson
"I have been with State Farm for a long time, moved my policies from CO to WY to UT, when I moved to Utah I worked with Clint to get my policies set up with Joe's office. Clint has been my go-to guy from the beginning. He is extremely helpful and even deals with my grumpy days when my policies increase (no matter how much they increase, they have ALWAYS been cheaper than other insurance companies, so I have no right to get grumpy!) Clint is always there when I have questions or need to add/remove a policy. He helped set my husband up on my account as well and is now working with my mom who is moving here soon. I will always recommend people to at least get a quote from them!"
Profile photo of Lin

Lin

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lin
"We were so impressed with the service and kindness we received at this place. After a terrible experience with our former insurance company, we decided to switch and do some shipping. This was our first place, and we didn't think twice about switching to State Farm. They went above and beyond, and I couldn't be happier with this switch"
Profile photo of Ruth Hunt

Ruth Hunt

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Hunt
"Jake was very helpful and yes his name is Jake and glad we got our renters policy from him"
Profile photo of Shanley Melessa

Shanley Melessa

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanley Melessa
"I've had multiple State Farm agents over the years and Joe is definitely the best. I've never had the insurance agency reach out to ME like Joe and ask if we can go over our policy and make sure there aren't any gaps and we are receiving all of the discounts possible. He was patient on the phone with all of our questions and made sure we understood each part of our plan. We are extremely happy with our experience with this team."
Profile photo of Jason Mathison

Jason Mathison

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Mathison
"I moved to the area, from out-of-state in Nov. 2022 & have been with State Farm for over 10 years, so I looked for a new State Farm agent. After reading reviews I decided to try out Joe Andrus' office & talked with Jeff. I also stopped in the office to meet with Jeff. He was extremely helpful & got me all set-up with transferring my policies from out-of-state to Utah. I recently had a yearly review with Joe & we went over everything to make sure I was properly covered for my auto, rental insurance, umbrella policy, & to see if anything was missing or under covered regarding my policies. I would recommend checking out Joe's office for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steve Christensen

Steve Christensen

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Christensen
"Jake was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of ismael maimo hernandez

ismael maimo hernandez

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ismael maimo hernandez
"This place is awesome, everyone is super friendly and nice."
Profile photo of Groupie Love

Groupie Love

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Groupie Love
"Our family is so impressed by Joe Andrus and his amazing customer service through getting us all signed up and set for the coming years with our car insurance, etc. Joe is passionate, caring and on top of it! We are so grateful for him. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paula Brandon

Paula Brandon

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Brandon
"I've recently moved to this area and was having a hard time bundling my car and home with two other companies. Clint was awesome, patient and tireless and went the extra mile to get me exactly what I need. It's so nice to have an agent work on your behalf like that. I will recommend them to all my friends and family."